MAKE YOURSELF AND YOUR ARTIST HAPPY

Our so called Wanna-Do-Tattoos are tattoo motifs designed for you by our artists according to their own wishes & ideas, and in their own personal style.

The artists make exactly what they enjoy the most, what they do best and what they love. A free rein is given to the art of tattooing and the creative creation process.

So if you find a Wanna-Do-Tattoo that you like, then you can be certain that the respective artist, who designed it, will bring the motif onto the skin with the greatest joy and perfection. If you’re interested in any of the motifs, you can just contact us by email to see if it’s still available.

COME IN AND GET INKED

All tattoo enthusiast know that a spontaneous appointment with a good tattoo artist is usually almost impossible. You sometimes have to wait several months for their bookings to open and then wait again for your appointment date.

Well, we changed all that! Since 2014 we host a Walk-In-Day on one Saturday each month. On this day, you can spontaneously come in to the shop and get a tattoo of your favourite Wanna-Do-Design. The Wanna-Do-Tattoos are published on Facebook and Instagram a few days before the date. The price of the Wanna-Do tattoos are approximately between 150 EUR and 450 EUR. You have the choice between 3 different sizes. Because all the designs are tattooed once only, we operate on a “first come, first served” basis.

BELOW IS THE LIST OF THE WALK-IN DAYS FOR 2018, THEY WILL TAKE PLACE ON SATURDAYS FROM 11 AM UNTIL 7 PM:

  • 2oth of January
  • 17th of February
  • 17th of March
  • 14th of April
  • 12th of May
  • 9th of June
  • 7th of July
  • 11th of August
  • 15th of September
  • 13th of October
  • 10th of November
  • 8th of December

ONLY THE WANNA-DOS OF RESPECTIVE WALK-IN DAYS WILL BE TATTOOED. THE DESIGNS WILL BE POSTED ON FACEBOOK & INSTAGRAM A FEW DAYS BEFORE THE DATE.

LET’S GO!

DU WIRST DICH UND DEINEN ARTIST GLÜCKLICH MACHEN

Bei unseren sogenannten Wanna-Do-Tattoos handelt es sich um Tattoo Motive die unsere Artists nach ihren eigenen Wünschen und Vorstellungen in ihrem jeweiligen persönlichen Stil für euch entwickelt haben.

Hierbei machen die Artists exakt das, was ihnen am meisten Spaß macht, was sie am Besten können und wofür sie leben. Nämlich der Kunst des Tätowierens und dem kreativen Schaffungsprozess nach eigenem Ermessen freien Lauf zu lassen.

Wenn ihr also ein Wanna-Do-Tattoo findet, das euch gefällt, dann könnt ihr euch sicher sein, dass der jeweilige Artist, der es entworfen hat, euch das Motiv mit größter Freude und Perfektion auf die Haut bringen wird. Bei Interesse an einem der Motive, kontaktiere uns einfach über unser Kontaktformular.

COME IN AND GET INKED

Jeder Tattoo-Freund kennt die Problematik, dass ein spontaner Termin bei einem guten Tätowierer im Normalfall absolutes Wunschdenken ist. Da wartet man schnell mal einige Monate bis bei dem Tätowierer des Vertrauens wieder Luft im Terminkalender ist.

Wir ändern das jetzt! Einen Samstag im Monat wird es einen Walk-In-Day geben. An diesem Tag könnt ihr einfach spontan bei uns vorbeikommen und euch eines unserer individuellen Walk-in-Wanna-Dos tätowieren lassen. Die Wanna-Dos werden vor jedem Walk-In-Day auf Facebook und Instagram veröffentlicht. Jedes dieser Motive wird natürlich nur einmal tätowiert. Hierbei kann der oder die Glückliche meist zwischen 3 verschiedenen Größen wählen. Preislich liegen die Wanna-Dos ungefähr zwischen 80 EUR und 450 EUR. Es gilt, wer zuerst kommt, wird zuerst bemalt.

DIE WALK-IN-DAYS 2018 FINDEN AN FOLGENDEN SAMSTAGEN, VON 11-19 UHR STATT:

  • 20. Januar
  • 17. Februar
  • 17. März
  • 14. April
  • 12. Mai
  • 09. Juni
  • 07. Juli
  • 11. August
  • 15. September
  • 13. Oktober
  • 10. November
  • 08. Dezember

ES WERDEN NUR DIE MOTIVE DES JEWEILIGEN WALK-IN-DAYS TÄTOWIERT. DIE MOTIVE WERDEN KURZ VOR DEM WALK-IN-DAY AUF FACEBOOK & INSTAGRAM GEPOSTET.

LET’S GO!